Monday, 29 February 2016

Java Access Specifier

Java has four access specifies:
1.    Public
2.    Private
3.    Protected
4.    Default


A class can be defined either as public or default. Note: default is not a keyword as public. When no access specifier is mentioned default access specifier is applied.

Share the post